Negative Space

2012-11-08 00.16.54

 

Negative space: Negative space is where you leave a lot of blank space in a photograph to show off the subject in your picture

This is the prompt. And it had me running round and round in the house, trying to figure out what my subject should be. I was looking to the heavens for the answer and voila! I figured it out!

No, it ain’t the moon. And no, it ain’t the super moon! It is my bed lamp!! =D

It is one of my greatest finds. Love at first sight! It is so cool that I get to experience the entire lunar cycle by looking at it. How cool is that!

Do you have any such interesting gadgets at home?

Leave your Foot-Print! Oops! Cyber-Print! :)

