After Dark

After Dark

Phew! Notice the time? Talk about cutting it short! This prompt has been tough for me. The first and only image that struck me when I thought of this prompt was a city of  twinkling lights. But that is so obvious! Hence, after racking my brain for a continuous 24 hour stretch. Came up with this!

After sun sets, you’ll find me cowering. Yes, cowering in a corner trying to adjust the screen brightness of my mobile so I can snatch those precious few hours of reading time. Why cower, you ask? So as to not wake the entire household with the light! 😀

Happen to you?

Posted as part of the June Photo A Day challenge

Leave your Foot-Print! Oops! Cyber-Print! :)

